Queue is empty
-- / --




1 Hello
2 Is This Love
3 Sacrifice
4 Every Breath You Take
5 Heaven
6 Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
7 A Whiter Shade Of Pale
8 Me And Bobby McGee
9 Can't Help Falling In Love
10 Against All Odds
11 Soldier Of Fortune
12 (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
Order Switzerland Order Internationally

Tsering Purtag

Tsering’s Solo Album, where he proves that he is also an electric guitar virtuoso! All original compositions that cover a variety of styles ranging from Rock and Funk to Jazz. Including the Protest Song: « Fight for a change ». Mastered by George Marino in NYC (Jimi Hendrix, Metallica, AC/DC etc.).

1 Lift Me Up
2 Do I Do I Do I
3 Day You Were Gone
4 Travellin' Man
5 Holding On To You
6 Sunlight Through The Rain/Instrumental
7 All You Have To Do
8 Hold On To Love/Instrumental
9 Save You From The Cold
10 Smile Was All She Left
11 Fight For A Change
12 Beautiful Lake/Instrumental
Order Switzerland Order Internationally